Council Committees

Awards and Recognition

Karissa Lowe, Chair
Shelby Sanders
Monty Stallings
Melanie Bayles
Aaron Moore

Policies, Benefits, and Budget

Kristin Henderson, Chair
Mary Cahill
Laura Emerson
Joseph Patrick
Joseph Dunnigan


Kaylie Wehr, Chair
Jenny Gililland
Shelton Irby

Rules and Procedures

Melanie Bayles, Chair
David Schaap
Jennifer Craig


Michelle Chitwood, Chair
Aaron Moore
Shelton Irby
Stephen Meyer


Sarah Axtell, Chair
Ashleigh Hall
Kristin Henderson
Victoria Windiate
Michelle Chitwood