Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Members

Officers

Chair

Kristin Henderson

Kristin Henderson

CEAT Dean
kristin.d.henderson@okstate.edu
405-744-9489

Vice-Chair

ashleigh hall

Ashleigh Hall

Univ. Research Compliance
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
405-744-3736

Secretary

melanie bayles

Melanie Bayles

Plant & Soil Sciences
melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
405-744-1994

Treasurer

sarah axtell

Sarah Axtell

FPP IT
saxtell@okstate.edu
405-744-3356

Past Chair

sue goad

Sue Goad

COE
sue.goad@okstate.edu
405-744-7929

 

 Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognition

monty stallings

Monty Stallings

LASSO Center
monty.stallings@okstate.edu
405-744-2449

Communications

kaylie wehr

Kaylie Wehr

Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
kaylie.wehr@okstate.edu
405-744-6728

Events

photo coming soon

Position to be filled

Fundraising

michelle chitwood

Michelle Chitwood

Family Resource Center
michelle.lea.chitwood@okstate.edu
405-744-6539

Policies, Benefits & Budget

kristi wheeler

Kristi Wheeler

CEAT Distance Education
kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu
405-744-9227

Rules and Procedures

paul leverington

Paul Leverington

Institutional Diversity
paul.leverington@okstate.edu
405-744-9754

Members

woman with short light brown hair in striped shirt

Mary Cahill

College of Education Academic Services
mary.cahill@okstate.edu
405-744-9507

jenny cundiff

Jenny Cundiff

Energy Management
jenny.cundiff@okstate.edu
405-744-3945

joseph dunnigan

Joseph Dunnigan

Counseling Services
joseph.dunnigan@okstate.edu
405-744-5472

elaine johns

Elaine Johns

ITLE
elaine.johns@okstate.edu
405-744-7589

shelton irby

Shelton Irby

Athletics
shelton.irby@okstate.edu
405-744-2695

kimberly anderson

Kimberly Anderson

CIVE
kimberly.anderson@okstate.edu
405-744-5189

susan malec

Susan Malec

HS Academic Services
susan.malec@okstate.edu
405-744-4582

stephen meyer

Stephen Meyer

Parking and Transit
sj.meyer@okstate.edu
405-744-3766

aaron moore

Aaron Moore

Zone 1 - Facilities Management
aaron.r.moore@okstate.edu
405-744-9547

shelby sanders

Shelby Sanders

Wellness
shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
405-744-7606

photo coming soon

Kelle Scott

Center for Executive and Professional Development
kelle.scott@okstate.edu
405-744-8679

gary lawson

Gary Lawson

University Marketing
gary.lawson@okstate.edu
405-744-8147

john stephens

John Stephens

Landscape Services

john.stephens@okstate.edu

victoria windiate

Victoria Windiate

Okla. Animal Disease Diagnostic Lab
victoria.windiate@okstate.edu
405-744-6623

tashia cheves

Tashia Cheves

LASSO Center
tashia.cheves@okstate.edu
405-744-2389

katie carr

Katherine Carr

Student Union Dining
kscarr@okstate.edu

 
 

Branch Campus Representatives

OSU-OKC

Candie McKee

mcandie@osuokc.edu
405-206-1513

OSU-IT

TBD

OSU-Tulsa/CHS

Bria' Taylor

bria.taylor@okstate.edu
918-561-1219