SAC MEMBERS

Officers & Committee Chairs

woman with short dark hair wearing a blue shirt
Chair
Sue Goad
COE
sue.goad@okstate.edu
325A Willard
744-7929
african american woman in a blue shirt and black blazer
Vice-Chair
Jovette Dew
Diversity Academic Support
Jovette.dew@okstate.edu
422 Scott Hall
744-5335
head shot of brunette woman in orange sweater
Secretary
Toby Tucker
Human Resources - Training Services
toby.tucker@okstate.edu
106 Whitehurst
744-5374
blonde woman with glasses in an orange polo
Treasurer
Jennifer Craig
Business Dean's Office
jennifer.craig@okstate.edu
104A Bus Bldg
744-3325
woman posing in black shirt
Awards & Recognition Chair
Karissa Lowe
Wellness
karissa.lowe@okstate.edu
405-744-7406
blonde woman in striped shirt
Communications Chair
Kaylie Wehr
Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
kaylie.wehr@okstate.edu
308 McElroy Hall
744-6728
woman posing in a white shirt
Events Chair
Sarah Axtell
CEAT IT
saxtell@okstate.edu
405-744-3356
brunette woman with glasses
Fundraiser Chair
Michelle Chitwood
Family Resource Center
michelle.lea.chitwood@okstate.edu
744-6539
red headed woman smiling in a head shot
Policies, Benefits & Budgets Chair
Kristin Henderson
CEAT Dean
kristin.d.henderson@okstate.edu
201 ATRC
744-9489
woman with glasses posing in a floral sweater
Rules & Procedures Chair
Melanie Bayles
Plant & Soil Science
melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
171 Ag Hall
744-1994

Members

man posing in orange polo
Stephen Meyer
Parking & Transit
sj.meyer@okstate.edu
1006 Hall of Fame
744-3766
man with dark hair and wearing an orange polo
Aaron Moore
Zone 1-Facilities Management
aaron.r.moore@okstate.edu
116 PPS
744-7768
blonde woman in a pink shirt
Shelby Sanders
Wellness Center
shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
Wellness Center
744-7606
man with a beard and light blue polo
Joseph Dunnigan
Counseling Services
joseph.dunnigan@okstate.edu
320 SU
744-5472
woman posing in floral shirt
Jenny Cundiff
Energy Management-Facilities Management
jenny.cundiff@okstate.edu
120L Physical Plant Services Bldg
405-744-3945
brunette woman wearing a peach sweater
Victoria Winidate
Animal Disease Diagnostic Lab
victoria.windiate@okstate.edu
405-744-6623
male silhouette
John Stephens
Landscape Maintenance Services
john.stephens@okstate.edu
405-744-3214
woman in pink shirt
Ashleigh Hall
University Research Compliance
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
210 Scott Hall
405-744-3736
bald man posing in an orange polo
Monty Stallings
University Advising
monty.stallings@okstate.edu
018 Classroom Building
405-744-2449
an African american man posing in front of a black background
Patrick Joseph
Housing & Residential Life
jopatri@okstate.edu
100 Iba Hall
744-1080
head shot of a man in an orange polo with glasses
Shelton Irby
Athletics
shelton.irby@okstate.edu
225C Athletics Center
744-2695
head shot of a woman in a black striped shirt
Mary Cahill
Housing & Residential Life
mary.cahill@okstate.edu
100 Iba Hall
744-4496
female silhouette
Susan Malec
HS Academic Services
susan.malec@okstate.edu
744-4582
female silhouette
Kelle Scott
Center for Executive & Professional Development
kelle.scott@okstate.edu
405-744-8679

Branch Campus Representatives

male silhouette
Christopher Pena
OSU-OKC
christopher.pena@okstate.edu
405-924-6724
female silhouette
Janelle Hanson
OSU-IT
janelle.hanson@okstate.edu
918-293-5455
female silhouette
Ashley Milton
OSU-Tulsa/CHS
ashley.milton@okstate.edu
918-561-8292