Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Council Committees

Awards and Recognition

Elaine Johns, Chair
Jenny Cundiff
Alvina Shearer
Michelle Stewart
Jesse Wood


Kaylie Wehr, Chair
Gary Lawson
Kristi Wheeler
Dave Lassen


Shelby Sanders, Chair
Mary Mach
John Stephens
Stephen Meyer
Raquelle Parli


Michelle Chitwood, Chair
Aaron Moore
Kimberly Anderson

Rules, Policies and Procedures

Michelle Stewart, Chair
Kimberly Meints
Jordan Bonstrom