Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Members

Officers

Chair

melanie bayles

Melanie Bayles

Plant & Soil Sciences
melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
405-744-1994

Vice-Chair

tashia cheves

Tashia Cheves

LASSO Center
tashia.cheves@okstate.edu
405-744-2389

Secretary

ashleigh hall

Ashleigh Hall

Univ. Research Compliance
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
405-744-3736

Treasurer

sarah axtell

Sarah Axtell

FPP IT
saxtell@okstate.edu
405-744-3356

 
 

 Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognition

elaine johns

Elaine Johns

ITLE
elaine.johns@okstate.edu
405-744-7589

Communications

kaylie wehr

Kaylie Wehr

Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
kaylie.wehr@okstate.edu
405-744-6728

Events

shelby sanders

Shelby Sanders

Wellness
shelby.sanders@okstate.edu
405-744-7606

Fundraising

michelle chitwood

Michelle Chitwood

Family Resource Center
michelle.lea.chitwood@okstate.edu
405-744-6539

Rules, Policies  & Procedures

photo coming soon

Michelle Stewart

College if Engineering, Architecture & Technology
michelle.d.stewart@okstate.edu
405-744-9490

 

 

Members

mary cahill

Mary Cahill

College of Education Academic Services
mary.cahill@okstate.edu
405-744-9507

dave lassen

Dave Lassen

HS Extension and Engagement
dlassen@okstate.edu
405-744-6288

photo coming soon

 

position to be filled

jenny cundiff

Jenny Cundiff

Energy Management
jenny.cundiff@okstate.edu
405-744-3945

kimberly meints

Kimberly Meints

University College Advising & LASSO Center
kimberly.meints@okstate.edu
405-744-5333

kimberly anderson

Kimberly Anderson

CIVE
kimberly.anderson10@okstate.edu
405-744-5189

paul leverington

Paul Leverington

Institutional Diversity
paul.leverington@okstate.edu
405-744-9754

jesse wood

Jesse Wood

Parking and Transit
jesse.wood@okstate.edu
405-744-2373

aaron moore

Aaron Moore

Zone 1 - Facilities Management
aaron.r.moore@okstate.edu
405-744-9547

photo coming soon

 position to be filled

photo coming soon

Raquelle Parli

Human Resources
raquelle.parli@okstate.edu
405-744-6894

gary lawson

Gary Lawson

University Marketing
gary.lawson@okstate.edu
405-744-8147

john stephens

John Stephens

Landscape Services
john.stephens@okstate.edu

jordan bonstrom

Jordan Bonstrom

Student Conduct Ed & Administration
jordan.bonstrom@okstate.edu
405-744-5470

alvina shearer

Alvina Shearer

Spears Online Learning
alvina.shearer@okstate.edu
405-744-4048

kristi wheeler

Kristi Wheeler

CEAT Marketing
kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu
405-744-5831

 

stephen meyer

Stephen Meyer

Parking and Transit
sj.meyer@okstate.edu
405-744-3766

 

Branch Campus Representatives

OSU-OKC

Keri Smith

 

OSU-IT

Briana Johnson

OSU-Tulsa/CHS

David Juergens