Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Members

Officers

Chair

Melanie Bayles

Melanie Bayles

Plant & Soil Sciences
melanie.bayles@okstate.edu
405-762-1994

Vice-Chair

Kristi Wheeler

Kristi Wheeler

CEAT Marketing
kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu
405-744-5831

Secretary

Michelle Stewart

Michelle Stewart

College if Engineering, Architecture & Technology
michelle.d.stewart@okstate.edu
405-744-9490

Treasurer

Tammy Ratcliff

Tammy Ratcliff

Wellness
tammy.ratcliff@okstate.edu
405-744-7315

 
 

 Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognition

Ashleigh Hall

Ashleigh Hall

Univ. Research Compliance
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
405-744-3736

Communications

Gary Lawson

Gary Lawson

Brand Management
gary.lawson@okstate.edu
405-744-9147

Events

michelle chitwood

Michelle Chitwood

Family Resource Center
michelle.lea.chitwood@okstate.edu
405-744-6539

Rules, Policies and Procedures

Chris Privinski

Chris Pivinski

College of Veterinary Medicine
chris.pivinski@okstate.edu
405-744-8082

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Cara Eubanks

Cara Eubanks

School of Global Studies and Partnerships cara.menasco@okstate.edu

 

Members

jenna rutherford

Jenna Rutherford

Housing and Residential Life
jenna.rutherford@okstate.edu
405-744-9507

Leanne

LeAnne Hutchins

Housing and Residential Life
leanne.hutchins@okstate.edu

Tara Alexander

Tara Alexander

Facilities Management

tara.d.thomas@okstate.edu

Brianna Buck

Brianna Buck

Music
bribuck@okstate.edu

Mary Mach

Mary Mach

CEHA Academic Services
mary.cahill@okstate.edu
405-744-9507

Kimberly Anderson

Kimberly Anderson

CIVE
kimberly.anderson10@okstate.edu
405-744-5189

photo coming soon

Sherri Buntin

Electrical and Computer Engineering
sherri.buntin@okstate.edu

jesse wood

Jesse Wood

Parking and Transit
jesse.wood@okstate.edu
405-744-2373

Amber Coker

Amber Coker

CEAT Professional
Development-amber.coker@ okstate.edu

charmaine motte

Charmaine Motte

Graduate College
charmaine.motte@okstate.edu
405-744-4717

Lacey Quadrelli

Lacey Quadrelli

CEHS

lacey.quadrelli@okstate.edu

aaron moore

Aaron Moore

FAPC

aaron.r.moore.@okstate.edu

Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson

First Year Success
jonathan.i.johnson@okstate.edu

chris pivinski

Chris Pivinski

College of Veterinary Medicine
chris.pivinski@okstate.edu

alvina shearer

Alvina Shearer

Spears Online Learning
alvina.shearer@okstate.edu

kristi wheeler

Ashleigh Hall

Univ. Research Compliance
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu

Tom Joyce

Tom Joyce

Education and Human Sciences
tom.joyce10@okstate.edu

chico harring

Chico Harring

University College Advising
charles.harring@okstate.edu

Brandi Parker Nunley

Brandi Parker-Nunley

University Counseling Services
brandi.parker_nunley@okstate.edu

 
 

Branch Campus Representatives

OSU-OKC

Dezzarae Francis

dezzarae.francis@okstate.edu

 

OSU-IT

Na’Komas Blackford

nikie.blackford@okstate.edu

OSU-CHS

Sherrita Sweet

sherrita.sweet@okstate.edu

 

OSU-Tulsa

Olivia Woody

olivia.knight@okstate.edu